KIKO Cosmetics

OH. MY.

Finally, after opening a store in London, KIKO Cosmetics have now opened an eOutlet for all of the UK.  This is a lovely Italian line, like many people you blog, I’ve been eying it up for while.  Would like to visit the store in London but this is almost as good.

Thanks to Make Up Savvy for being so on the ball (even if I wasn’t!), check out this amazing image of KIKO nail polish by licking on the Makeup & Beauty Blog or look at some nail polish swatches on this Flickr Group.

I am keeping my credit card in my wallet, but oh my there are some lovely things here!!!

Leave a Reply

