Vacation Nail Spam – Picture Heavy!

Well I’m now back in the UK. Its not as hot here, obviously, I am wearing socks for the first time in a week and lamenting the fact that I’ve put my sandals back into their place in the shoe cupboard.

I did have a wonderful time and I was lucky enough to find a few little places that stocked nail polish. I did go a *little* crazy, but I have images of the polishes below for you and I will be posting about them in due course.

Most Polish Heads know that in mainland Europe you can access Essence and Catrice Cosmetics. I was overjoyed to find a place about 5 mins from our vacation villa that stocked them. Here are some pics of the displays that I was able to take discreetly.  I’ve also included some bottle shots, first image is without flash and the second image is with flash.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

