New Things I Have Spotted #5 – Barbara Daly at Tesco

We all know grocery shopping is not the most glamorous of activities.  But I was on our local Tesco (I know, evil evil evil) but they have a make up range by Barbara Daly, a well known beauty artist, some large bottles and then some smaller ones that look VERY similar to Max Factor Max Effects that are 4.5ml.

20120414-213458.jpg

20120414-213450.jpg

I didn’t buy any, but I might be tempted during the 3 for 2 that’s currently on.

Leave a Reply

