New Things I Have Spotted #12 – Bourjois 1 Second Nail Remover AND NEW CHANEL!!

20120522-194056.jpg

20120522-194102.jpg

20120522-194109.jpg

Ok ok. So I fell for the 1 Second gimmick. It was a good deal, buy one get one half price, worth trying so a review will follow.

Plus, I caved and bought Holiday, the new Chanel. It’s amazing. Vibrant. Intense. Orange. Love it. Painted my toes in it.  Apologies for the picture, I think I’ve gone sun crazy! (a proper review will follow, promise x)

Leave a Reply

