New Things I Have Spotted (Holiday Edition) #16 – Topshop Nail Polishes

OK, OK, yes I am on holiday. Perils of holidaying in your own country, you still see stuff when you are out and about.  So here we have more nail polishes from TopShop.  Some of these are not new, but I was able to get good pics for one.  I think, however, that those on the last image with the Silver Caps might be newer than the others.  They also are £6.50 whilst the others are £6.

Do you have any TopShop polishes?  I don’t but I have sent some to my Polish Twin

20120605-115200.jpg

20120605-115204.jpg

20120605-115209.jpg

20120605-115214.jpg

3 thoughts on “New Things I Have Spotted (Holiday Edition) #16 – Topshop Nail Polishes

  1. I have never bought a TopShop polish either…its not a shop I ever go into actually! From what I’ve seen around other blogs though, I think they might be alright.

    Like

  2. I’ve never tried these either but always wanted to x

    Like

    • I’ve got my eye on the black sparkly one, but its the £6 price point that puts me off. I’m happy to buy them for my Polish Twin but not me… crazy!

      Let me know if you take the plunge x

      Like

Leave a Reply

