Wet N Wild Megalast – Heatwave

Yet more Megalasts!  You lucky lucky people.  This is by far the best range from Wet N Wild and worth every cent in my humble opinion. (closely followed by the recently issued Fergie Collection of which I have a few that you will see shortly) but bear with me as we only have ONE more after this one… just one!

This Megalast is a hot, juicy, orange with a red underbelly that is so very perfect for summer regardless of how good your weather is!  Its a fab colour, super saturated and intense.  Definitely in the BRIGHTS category

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The formula on this one is good, not the best in the range by any means, so a bit of care is needed.  My brush was slightly wobbly (and I’ve seen worse ones on other blogs) so that took a bit of getting used to.  What you see above is three, relatively thin coats, really to provide a more even coat of colour.  It levelled well and dries at an average speed.  Wary of nail staining I double case coated with Seche Retain and CND Stickey.  I used Hong Kong Girl Top Coat (soon going to need some more….)

As we know, Wet N Wild Megalasts are only available in the US, unless you have a US Polish Pal ship them to you.  I cannot tell you how much I want WnW in the UK market… oh I have already??  Sorry, getting repetitive in my old age… 😉

One thought on “Wet N Wild Megalast – Heatwave

  1. I love this one!! It made a really good pedi colour. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

