Sinful Colors – Secret Admirer

Wow.  I love this polish.  I really do.  This was sent to me in a recent swap.  But I have noticed some of the earlier Sinful Colors popping up in Poundland and Poundworld, so its worth checking them out for good deals.

Now this one is a STUNNER!  A super silver shiny bottle of lovely.  It is amazing.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The colour is a silver, glitter, with a hint of black to it.  On the nail it takes on a multi dimensional colour and depth.  Coverage and formula was excellent, and seems to be with all the new edition colours, going opaque in two coats and drying to a lovely even level.  It also dried super smooth despite the slightly grainy appearance in my images.  As usual, Seche Retain Base Coat and Hong Kong Girl Top coat.  Wear was also excellent, I got two full days without a chip or tipwear before I underwent a colour change.  I’m delighted with this colour and look forward to wearing it again soon.

Sinful Colors is readily available in the US in drugstores, for UK ladies you will need a swap buddy or strike it lucky in local Pound Stores or Make Up retailers.

Where do you get your Sinful Colors from?  Have you stopped any in any UK locations?

6 thoughts on “Sinful Colors – Secret Admirer

  1. Looks like a dupe of China Glaze “Stone Cold” from the Hunger Games collection- it’s one of my dark polish favs!

    Like

  2. Love the colour – how do I go about finding a swap buddy?

    Like

    • I started with one or two FaceBook groups, it seems to be a good way. I did a couple of small swaps so that people knew I was reliable and then did a few bigger swaps. It just grew from there.

      In my experience, a lot of people will now only swap within groups. You can also do it on Make Up Alley.

      Hope that helps and thanks for your comment x

      Like

Leave a Reply

