Sinful Colors – Let’s Talk

Today I have yet another Sinful Colors polish to show you, if you need to catch up, you can click here to see all previous SC posts.

Let’s Talk is a rich, shimmery purple polish. It is very intense in colour and this does translate onto the nail (sometimes not the case as we well know…).  Anyway, what can I say, for 99c in the US (I know this beacuse my polish buddy picked it up in the recent sale), it is a bargain.  Formula was good, as seems to be the case for newer issue SC polishes.  What you see below is two average coats over Seche Retain with a Hong Kong Girl Top Coat.  Its not a runny formula at all, in fact it was bordering on gloopy, but it applied well, dried quickly and was an excellent self leveller.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Its a lovely colour, not unique admittedly, but one that is certainly eye catching.  It did bug my camera out a bit, but what you see is only a touch brighter than in real life.

I’m off to Florida in just over a month, so I would love to hear what are good US polishes to buy are and what your favourite colours are.  So, hit me with your comments!!

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here.  I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

Leave a Reply

