New Things I Have Spotted #33

We are well into the new school year now, the traffic is getting busier and busier and very soon the local unversities return and I know that public transport will be busting at the seams when they do.  Feels a long way from the idyllic commute I had over the summer.  That said, I still find time over lunch on on the way home to pop into local stores to see what is new.

Below are some of my recent Spots.  Enjoy and do let me know if you buy anything new and exciting.

20120910-104328.jpgNew white capped Revlon Brilliant Strength, lots of lovely colours and finishes to be found here.  This display was in the biggest Boots store.

20120910-104334.jpg

20120910-104341.jpgNew glitter polishes by Beauty UK on the end caps in my local Superdrug. I spy bar glitter in these!!!

20120910-104348.jpg

New Autumn colours from 17 in Boots.

20120910-104412.jpg

Any finally, lovely new Jewel coloured nail polishes in Marks and Spencer.  These are Ltd Edition so if you fancy them, get going as they don’t appear to be on their website.  But check out that cute Owl Eye Pallette too.

Anything catch your eye or Spotted anything new and exciting?  Hit me up in the comments below

Leave a Reply

