Hare – Dog Day Dream

I have a lovely indie polish to show you from the wonderful talented HARE polish.  I bought two for my first foray into this range having heard lots of lovely and wonderful things about the quality and colours.  I’m not disappointed in any way, only I now wish I had bought more.

This is Dog Day Dream form the Where’s Summer, B? Summer 2012 collection, a jellie pinky red polish with pink, purple and red glitter embedded within it.  Its lovely, unlike anything else I own and a dream to apply.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What you see above is three thin coats, the colour and intensity of the glitter built up really well.  In fact getting the glitter on my nails was not an issue in any way.  It glided on.  Drying time was average.  I used Essie all-in-one as a base with a thick coat of Seche Vite. And let me tell you, it wore like iron, completely like iron.  Brilliant. Like all polish with glitter in, care and a bit of time is needed to remove it in its entirety.

You can keep up to date with some of the DIVINE forthcoming releases from HARE polish by checking out the blog here, on the etsy HARE polish shop (where international shipping is available) and Facebook.  Let me know what you get!

2 thoughts on “Hare – Dog Day Dream

  1. LOVEEEEEEEE!

    × ♥♥♥ ×

    Like

Leave a Reply

