New Things I Have Spotted #40 – Nail Polish In Tesco & Max Factor Glossfinity

So there I was, minding my own business, undertaking my weekly shop at a larger nearby supermarket than as usual one. And behold, they have turned the beauty aisles into a beauty section with a wonderful range of new to me cosmetics and lines that are hard-ish to get hold of.   There was also a good range of Barry M, Revlon, Bourjois and other high street brands.

So of course, I took a few pics to share with you all.  First up, some F&F nail polish, which I didn’t realise was available.

20130103-185551.jpg

20130103-185607.jpg

I was quite taken with this purple one, similar to Catrice Dirty Berry but not as holographic.  Then I saw some other small polishes made by VIVO.  Again, not a brand I know of.

20130103-185618.jpg

And finally, the new Max Factor Glossfinity Nail Polishes.  I think I have only seen four in the range, but I would imagine there will be more eventually.

20130103-185631.jpg

5 thoughts on “New Things I Have Spotted #40 – Nail Polish In Tesco & Max Factor Glossfinity

  1. Isn’t F&F Tesco’s own brand? Used to be Florence & Fred (or something like that!)?

    Like

  2. And Vivo is MUA but for Tesco rather than Superdrug. Both brands are owned by “F B Beauty”.

    Like

Leave a Reply

