Things I have Spotted on Holiday! #1

I thought you might like to see some of the nail polish and related things I saw on my recent holiday.  We had a lovely time even though the first few days were marred by a storm, but the weather cleared up a treat and we had wonderful weather for the rest of the week.

There a loads of brands I saw on holiday that are new to me or things I know you can’t get in the UK.  However, on return home I found out that the lovely Sally is now stocking Essence and Catrice polishes for those of us in the UK.  Her store is here; Sally Magpies and do also visit her blog here.

Anyway, onto the pictures!

These first two are from the Flormar shop.  I have fallen hard for their scented nail polish remover and their lovely Neon polishes.  I also got some of their new Matte polishes, plus they were on 3 for 2, can’t argue with that!

IMG_2917

IMG_2916

I’ve never heard of this brand, but it looks like the stand is new in the store as it was being stocked.  Googling just gives me a whole load of sites trying to sell me ‘rare’ OPIs.

IMG_2920

New Pshiiit supported Nail Art items from Bourjois.  Including some nice looking nail stencils.  Nice pages on the French Bourjois page too, see here.

IMG_2921

IMG_2922

One thought on “Things I have Spotted on Holiday! #1

  1. We have Flormar here but I’ve not heard of Rare. That is awesome that there someone is stocking Essence and Catrice products in the Uk now!

    Like

Leave a Reply

