NerdLacquer – Warrior Ethos

Now, THIS is my all time favourite NerdLacquer.  Its seriously awesome and I wore it for days!!  Days!!  It is a dream of a polish, in terms of formula, glitter distribution, colour and wear.

Warrior Ethos is a jelly crimson nail polish packed to the gills with glitter of gold and black with little reddy sparkles.  Its from the Star Trek series too, even cooler!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There is seriously nothing I dislike about this polish, its cool, its the most amazing red colour and it looks fantastic on my nails.  As I said I wore it for days so that colleagues at work noticed my lack of nail polish changing seeing as I am usually a daily polish changer.  I based and top coated with Essence Studio Nails Better Than Gel Nails products.  I am totally in love with this, the wear is excellent although drying time takes a bit longer than other products.

I love the colour combo on this, its superb. Call me smitten!!

Information about Nerdlacquer can be found on the website including info on any restocks. Nerdlacquer is also on Google+ so check that out for forthcoming restocks too. There was mention of April 15th, but do check Google+ for the most up to date information. Retail is $10 and shipping is also available for us international polish lovers via Nerdlacquer or if you are fortunate to snag any of the Harlow&Co NL editions.

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

Leave a Reply

