Sally Hansen Lustre Shine – Copperhead

Blimey, I found these images squirreled away on my laptop, so I thought for a quick post I’d get them up for you to see.  This is another Sally Hansen Lustre Shine polish I picked up in the US, its called Copperhead.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I know I probably used my Essie Millionails (now discontinued) or Seche Clear as a base and then, based on when I took these images, probably Seche Vite as a top coat.  Like the other Lustre Shine polish I showed you, it takes at least two coats to get good even coverage.

Its not as red as Lava, its a lovely rich copper with a hint of a green that is sadly more obvious in the bottle.  But nice all the same.  Did any of you manage to get any of the Lustre Shine shades?

Leave a Reply

