New Things I have Spotted #59 – BeautyUK Demin FX, & Other Stories and Uslu Airlines

Just a couple of quick spots from this weekend.

First up BeautyUK Posh Polish Denim FX. First time I’d seen these. Its not on their website yet but it only seems to have just been launched!

20130903-083316.jpg

Then we popped into a new store to me & Other Stories and I was completely sucked into their amazing toiletries such as body scrubs and hand lotions. When I spot, you’ve guessed it, a nail polish line. There seems to be two lines in store, the first an in house line RRP about £5 and the second a line by Uslu airlines. I was quite excited by this, as I love having a line named after airport short codes (be still my inner geek) plus I LOVE the look of Uslu products but not the price tag on their main site – where polish is between €19 & €22.  In & Other Stories its £10 dead on.

20130903-083545.jpg

20130903-083553.jpg

I didn’t pick any up this time because the store was about to close and I don’t like to be rushed!  The & Other Stories store is on Regent Street in London and other European Cities, but they do ship, so check out the website.

What do you think?  Anything catch your eye this time out?

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

2 thoughts on “New Things I have Spotted #59 – BeautyUK Demin FX, & Other Stories and Uslu Airlines

  1. I quite like the look of those Beauty UK polishes. Might get the blue one.
    Thanks for posting!

    Like

  2. Ooh that looks awesome! I want! ::grabby hands::

    Like

Leave a Reply

