New Things I Have Spotted #61 – Sleek Nail Polish, CK One Nail Polish & Boutique Polish

I feel like I have STALKING the shops like a woman posessed, in my hunt for new items.  If you see any, do send me pictures and full credit will be given.

Here are the few things I have seen in the last week or so.  First up, Sleek Nail Polish.  This is new to me and I notice there are 12 polishes and 4 mattes in the range.  Be interesting to see if more are developed.

20131001-180545.jpg

Then, I spotted at the CK Make Up stand in Debenhams nail polish by CK, as you can see £9 each and a variety of colours. I notice in the online store you can also purchase nail polish strips.

20131001-180556.jpg

Then I went to visit a very large Sainsbury’s store.  Seems they are phasing out the Eye Candy range (it was mostly on sale) and bringing in this Boutique Range.

20131001-180616.jpg

Nothing especially unique yet, but a good range of colours.

20131001-180633.jpg

So there you have it, a few new Spots.  Hopefully lots more to follow, so do keep checking back.

Have you seen anything new and exciting?  Hit me up in the comments!

3 thoughts on “New Things I Have Spotted #61 – Sleek Nail Polish, CK One Nail Polish & Boutique Polish

  1. John Lewis have recently brought out a nail polish line, no particularly daring colours or finishes yet though.

    Like

    • Oh I have heard about those, but I have yet to see any. I have fond memories of JL being one of the few places in town you could buy black nail polish 25 years ago!

      Like

Leave a Reply

