Salon Perfect – Kaboom

Ah lookie, more from my recent Salon Perfect acquisitions!  This one is the Floam dupe, know here as Kaboom!  As you know, we recently saw Bang here.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Its just lovely, a great mix of aqua and green matte glitters.  I wore this over two coats of Essie Mojito Madness (which is also gorgeous).  It does dry a little bumpy so a good top coat will even that out.  I used Glisten and Glow HK Girl which evened it right out.

I was sent these by my lovely US Polish Buddy, I’ve not seen these available in the UK anywhere other then eBay.

What do you think?  A good enough dupe for Floam?

2 thoughts on “Salon Perfect – Kaboom

Leave a Reply

