OPI – Dining Al Frisco

*Disclosure: This product was sent to me for review but this does not influence the opinions expressed in this blog which are entirely my own.

I have another of the San Francisco OPI Nail Polishes for you today.  This one is an icy cool blue, which reminds me of the cool Pacific.  Lets have a look at some pictures shall we?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is a cool blue, akin to a pale blue clear sky or a cold ocean.  Its lovely.  Formula was just a nice, good coverage, almost a one coater.  Its a great self leveller and dries within average time.  I used two coats of Dining Al Frisco over a base of Glisten and Glow Stuck on Blu and a good coat of Glisten and Glow HK Girl over the top.

OPI bottles come in minis or 15ml, as you can see here, so you get quite a bit of polish for your money.  The black cap unscrews and the brush is firm yet pliable.  My polish was sent to me, for my honest review, by Chemists Direct and you can purchase it from them as well as other stockists.

What do you think? A good cool blue or too icy for you? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

