Essie – Mojito Madness

I just have to show you this polish, since my lovely polish picking princess sent me it, I’ve worn it three times and once on my toes.  Love this so very much.

This is Mojito Madness by Essie.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Its the most perfect fresh green colour it is such a happy colour to grace your fingertips!  Formula is excellent, two good coats and it almost good to go.  I based and topped with my usual combo of Glisten & Glow Stuck on Blu & HK Girl – perfect.  It looks like a serious set of gel nails and lasted a good couple of days before any kind of tip wear.  Love it!

What do you think?  Is it too green for you?

2 thoughts on “Essie – Mojito Madness

  1. I love Mojito Madness! Then again, I just love the color green.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Painted Nails & Baking Scales | MoYou Christmas Collection Plate 04

Leave a Reply

