Sinful Colors Sinful Shine – Patent Pleasure

This is another polish from the few that my lovely sister picked me up on her recent trip to the US.  Here in the UK, we’ve been super excited to finally get Sinful Colors instore at Boots – after years of lusting after them on US nail blogs.  We have a huge range in the UK, but from what I can tell, we don’t seem to be getting the limited edition runs that you see in the US.  This is from a new range within the Sinful Colors brand, Sinful Colors Sinful Shine.

Now, you know I love my oranges and this one is a STUNNER.  I give you Patent Pleasure

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Patent Pleasure is tangerine orange, with a slight duochrome of a green shade within it.  Formula was lovely, fluid and easy to control.  What you see above it three coats simply to ensure no VNL.  Wow, love this.  It does dry super shiny, as its advertised as having a a gel like finish.  It does dry to a super shiny finish.  However, as I knew I was going to have to wear this for several days as I was out and about, I did go over it with a coat of Glisten & Glow HK Girl (UK link here) and it wore exceptionally well.

I love colours like this, my all time fave colour with a bit of a twist.

What do you think?  Do you have anything like this in your stash?

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Sinful Colors Sinful Shine – Patent Pleasure

  1. Pingback: Painted Nails & Baking Scales | NOTD – SInful Colors Patent Pleasure

Leave a Reply

