Second Chance Saturday – Chanel Vertigo

I’ve got another Second Chance polish for you today, one we last saw a while ago, and one that I can’t believe I haven’t worn more often.

I give you Chanel Vertigo

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Formula on this was great, not quite up to the standard of the Chanel cremes.  Its a dusky purple with a subtle red shimmer within it.  The shimmer doesn’t come out to play on the nail unless its direct sunlight.  Its still quite lovely however.

From what I can see, Vertigo is still available in stores as it is part of the permanent collection and in the UK retail is about £18.

Let me know what you think in the comments 🙂

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

Leave a Reply

