New Things I Have Spotted #67 – BeautyUK Pearl Manicure sets, Bourjois, Sinful Colors and chocolate!

A few new things for you today in the run up to Christmas.  First up, new on the BeautyUK stand, their take on the beaded manicure.  They appear to be three available and retail at £4.99 from either BeautyUK or Superdrug (not online yet).20131213-191604.jpg

20131213-191613.jpg

 

 

 

Also popping up in Bourjois stands, a limited edution gold polish when you purchase qualifying items.  I’ve seen this in both Boots and Superdrug.

20131213-191628.jpg

 

 

 

Then I noticed in Boots, this larger Sinful Colors stand with an inset for the glitter collection.

20131213-191638.jpg

And with another inset with ‘Last chance to buy’ colours…..

20131213-191647.jpg

Finally, something a little bit fun.  In my local Sainsbury’s I spotted these chcoclates in the shape of nail polish bottles.  Not cheap at £3 but something cute and fun for stocking fillers for the polish addict in your life!

 

 

20131213-191704.jpg

See anything that catches your eye?  Let me know in the comments.

4 thoughts on “New Things I Have Spotted #67 – BeautyUK Pearl Manicure sets, Bourjois, Sinful Colors and chocolate!

  1. Nice new stuff! I too saw the choc nail polish set. I think I pick it up with my weekly shopping this Friday.

    Like

  2. I’ve tried all my local Boots small and large branches and can’t find Sinful in any of them. Bet you had the best shopping time in US

    Like

Leave a Reply

