New Things I Have Spotted #68 – Accessorise 3d Nail Manicure Sets

Just a quick update for you, not much to be Spotted! at this time of year.  First up, Accessorise 3D Manicure Sets.  You get a nail polish and a little pot of glitter to dunk your wet nails in.  Some interesting colour combinations.  RRP is £5 each but they are currently on a 3 for 3 in Superdrug.

20131230-171135.jpg

20131230-171144.jpg

20131230-171151.jpg

Then in Poundland a new polish range called Jess.  RRP is £1 each here (as the name implies)  I was in scouting for the Revlon Chroma Chameleon Polishes (I now have seven.. still missing Rose Gold)

20131230-171209.jpg

Have you Spotted! anything new on the shelves?  Do let me know, or if you pick up anything from this edition of Spotted!

6 thoughts on “New Things I Have Spotted #68 – Accessorise 3d Nail Manicure Sets

  1. What lovely finds! 🙂 Oooh I must potter over to superdrug! 🙂 I have the same one missing from the (poundland) Chroma Chameleon collection :/ I think they don’t have any… :/

    Like

    • Thanks for your comment.

      From what I can tell, the Chroma release in the UK was six shades. In the US there were eight. The US shades appear in poundland excitingly. I’m still hopeful I might see Rose Gold but it’s a good excuse to keep checking!

      Like

  2. I had never thought of going into pound land for nail polish. I always seemed to limit myself to superdrug or boots (lack of imagination?) Thanks for the tip though I will pop in next time I am in town and have a mooch! Lx

    Like

    • Always worth a mooch in Poundland. They do seem to have another range, called Pretty Nails, that is also available in other £1 stores.

      Thanks for your comment 🙂

      Like

  3. I think we have to be patient with Rose Gold. Sooner or later we’ll all get our hands on it! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

