Milani Neon – Awesome Orange

Ugh, the weather here is awful.  Rain rain and more rain.  How depressing.  The only positive is that is is not snow.  So todays polish is a kick back against that and this one is one of the last few from the US nail haul.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Awesome Orange is just that, an awesome orange shade that is very neon.  In fact, the pictures really do not pick up on how neon it is.  If I had put it over white, I am sure it would be very intense.  Formula was good, just a tad on the watery side, but what you see above it three thin coats of polish.  As with lots of neon polishes it does dry slightly matte so I pop on a good coat of G&G HK Girl to make it shin.

The other thing worth noting is that the slight visible nail line you can see in one or two of the images is not so apparent in person.  I do love a good orange and this one is a good one.

What is your favourite orange shade?  Let me know in the comments!

8 thoughts on “Milani Neon – Awesome Orange

  1. Wow that’s a bright kind of orange, that’s my kind of orange…. as bright as can be!

    Like

  2. OMG – I love neons and I LOVE THIS!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Painted Nails & Baking Scales | Things I bought in the US

Leave a Reply

