Sally Hansen Chrome – 10 Royal Purple Chrome

I stole this polish from my mum – she has a small stash of US Drugstore polishes from the last 20 years or so.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is lovely. I do like a chrome effect. This is two coats over a base of G&G Stuck on Blu! Topped with G&G HK Girl to lock in the shine. It does dry a tad streaky but bearing in mind it’s about 10 years old. It’s a fab shade of orchid (handy reference to the Pantone of the year – radiant orchid)

In the US it appears that Sally Hansen have reissued lots of their chrome shades, as always, Nouveau Cheap has the scoop

Let me know what older polishes you have in your stash! Hit me up in the comments.

2 thoughts on “Sally Hansen Chrome – 10 Royal Purple Chrome

  1. Love this! I think I need it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

