Spotted! – Free Nails Inc with Colgate Purchase & Maybelline Colorshow Acid Wash

 

Quick spots for you – first up, free Nails Inc when you buy Colgate.  its quite self explanatory in the pic below.

20140521-132904-48544813.jpg

Still no sign of the forthcoming Maybelline Colorshow Acid Wash polishes.  I am being teased.  No fair!

20140521-132907-48547093.jpg

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

 

15 thoughts on “Spotted! – Free Nails Inc with Colgate Purchase & Maybelline Colorshow Acid Wash

  1. Well spotted! I’m gonna get me some toothpaste 😉

    Like

  2. I’ve been looking for the acid washes as well, they definitely are teasing us!

    Like

    • I first saw the stand at Easter. This is way too long!! Seems they now have a placeholder on the boots website. Four shades. Thanks for you comment

      Like

  3. Need to pay my local Boots a visit. Thanks for the heads up!

    Like

  4. Can you buy more than one? Can never have too much toothpaste or polish x

    Like

  5. I love your spotted posts – they make me want to go shopping!

    Like

  6. Apparently there’s a pale blue coming in June for the Colgate offer too.

    Like

  7. Just found 2 of the acid wash polishes in my local boots. I’ve posted a pic on my instagram @clairelofthouse if that helps

    Like

Leave a Reply

