P2 Summer Attack – Green Palm Tree

I have another lovely polish that the fabulous Lindz sent me over from Europe.  I can’t get P2 in the UK so it was a HUGE delight to get this in my recent nail care package.  This is from the Summer 2014 range, cleverly called Summer Attack! And I love the promo image above – fab and summer perfect!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is called Green Palm Tree, a lovely shimmer gold flecked polish.  The green is just perfect for summer.  What you see above is three thin coats over a base of Essence Anti Split Nail Sealer.  I topped with G&G HK Girl which helps seal in the shine.  Formula is good, thin coats meant it dried quickly and three coats hardly took any longer than two average coats.

As I say, P2 isn’t available in the UK, you may find some on eBay or if like me, you might be lucky enough to have a nail polish buddy in Europe.  I do love this and I get see it getting a lot of love on my nails.

Let me know what you think in the comments!

Leave a Reply

