Maybelline Color Show Bleached Neons – Coral Heat

I’m still ploughing through my Bleached Neons.  I had a bit of a disaster, I updated my phone and laptop and the update (despite me backing up) ATE all my images from the last five weeks.  That is at least 30 manis I won’t be able to share with you and surprisingly a significant amount of stamping and nail art for once (honestly, I mean would I lie to you?) so I’m a bit peeved with myself.

Anyway, today I have Coral Heat for your viewing pleasure.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What you see above it three thin coats over a base of Essence Anti Split Nail Sealer and topped with HK Girl G&G. Formula was good but first coat was a bit draggy so I took it easy with coats two and three.  Its a great colour this, perfect for summer and something that it bright without being IN YOUR FACE and you know what I mean by those shades 😉

As I’ve mentioned before, these are limited edition and you need to make that decision NOW to pick these up.  I hesitated then could see the and then had to buy them when I started to see swatches appearing all over the place.  Lots of 3 for 2 or BOGOF offers knocking about Boots and Superdrug.

Did you pick these up yet?  Which one is your favourite shade from the collection?

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

One thought on “Maybelline Color Show Bleached Neons – Coral Heat

  1. Love this shade, it’s my fave from the Bleached Neons

    Like

Leave a Reply

