British Nail Bloggers Nail Art Challenge Colour Me Crazy! – Green Nails

Super quick post for a Sunday – this is some green nails for the British Nail Bloggers Nail Art Challenge Colour Me Crazy!  This is Essie Mojito Madness stamped with a MoYou Nail Plate using Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure in Shiny Penny.  I love these slightly nautical stamps, in particular the repeat patterns.  Awesome.

 

 

Do check you the other British Nail Blogger Colour Me Crazy Nail Posts using the links below – let me know what other plates you like, I want to expand my collection!

4 thoughts on “British Nail Bloggers Nail Art Challenge Colour Me Crazy! – Green Nails

  1. I’ve always liked Mojito Madness on others, even though I know it’s probably not a shade for me! The stamping makes it even cooler!

    Like

  2. Ah crap, I wish I had paid attention and new about this challenge before!

    I do love your design, great colour combo

    Like

Leave a Reply

