Sally Hansen – Rock Chic

So a quick post for you today – this is one of the many Sally Hansen’s I ordered from a US based seller on eBay.  I got several others at the same time. This is from the Xtreme Wear Color Vibrations Glitter Mania collection – from what I can see, its limited edition.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There has been a lot of US blog chatter about how bad these glitter toppers are.  This one is not an exception to that.  As you can see, its a mix of bar glitter – which I know a LOT of you hate.  This is just awful.  Too much base and not enough glitter.  I did two coats over white and you can see the image above which shows the fill line once I had done that.  And the base bubbles like a biatch.  Awful.

Anyway, its pretty and I matted it up because the tiny bubbles were doing my head in!

Leave a Reply

