Sinful Colors – Rise And Shine STAMPED!

So, the word is on the bloggers grapevine is that Boots are no longer stocking Sinful Colors.  I’ve looked in a couple of stores and they are definitely clearing out.  Its a bit like when Boots ran down the Models Own stands, only for them to reappear in Superdrug.  Crazy.  Anyway, for those in the know, pound stores are now the place to find your Sinful Colors.  This is one I picked up the other day and thought how was a good a time as any to share…..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Formula is good – this is almost a one coat wonder.  What you see above it two coats.  There is a faint shimmer of blue/green in the polish, but on the whole it looks like a solid sea-green.  Love it.  Base is G&G Stuck on Blu! topped with a coat of G&G HK Girl.  I have a fair few SC bottles and it is something I look for when I pop to the US.

I also stamped over this one with my A England Dragon, you can’t really see it, but it there I promise!!  This is a stamp from the Sailor plate – quickly becoming one of my faves.

What shades are in your ‘go to’ pile?  Let me know in the comments.

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

Leave a Reply

