Free Orly Nail polish with Cosmpolitan Magazine (UK) January 2015 Edition

I was minding my own business in the magazine aisle in the local super market, when I spotted this on the front of Cosmopolitan magazine.  Its in the January 2015 edition for the UK market.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/c0c/26802585/files/2014/12/img_7054.jpgAs you can see below, it comes in four shades.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/c0c/26802585/files/2014/12/img_7055.jpgI didn’t pick it up, mainly because I’m not a huge gold fan, nor do I need anymore red shades.  But its a good deal.  Did you pick this up?  if you did, let me know your thoughts in the comments

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

10 thoughts on “Free Orly Nail polish with Cosmpolitan Magazine (UK) January 2015 Edition

  1. Ill totally be buying one yhanks for posting hun

    Like

  2. Thanks for sharing, I might actually be getting one. Magazine would give me something to do while I’m flying back home and well it has nail polish 😛

    Like

  3. If theyre the same as the ones a few months ago go and get the bright red! Its called Monroe’s Red (if its the same) and its soooo worth it!! There are swatches on my blog!

    Like

  4. Those look like the same gifts that were on last month’s issue! lol

    Like

  5. lovely colors!! but shouldn’t this issue be out in january hy so early? I buy uk magzines from a store here in holland so hopefully they’ll sell this one in the store too can’t wait!!! xx thanks for the post!

    Like

    • It seems that in the UK, magazines have the date of the following month. So December magazine came out at the middle of Nov, Jan 15 magazines middle of Dec (a bit earlier because of Christmas) etc etc. A bit odd I know.

      Thanks for your comment

      Like

Leave a Reply

