Spotted! Updated Essence stands   

I happened into my local Wilcos, just to pick up a few bits you understand, to notice that the Essence stands had been updated.  First up, the new edition Nude collection IMG_7783Then to the right of that, an intriguing new sign…. IMG_7785And beneath the sign, the full range of nude polishes. IMG_7784OOhhhhh, I wonder what the new items will be! Do you have any ideas? Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

3 thoughts on “Spotted! Updated Essence stands   

  1. I think the sign is referring to the new formula ‘The Gel’. I have seen swatches on German nail blogs and it all sounds pretty promising. I am intrigued by the latex black varnish and the nude topper. Anyway, at essence prices you can’t go wrong, even if you end up with a dud. I wish I could say the same for my last purchase, an Essie Cashmere Matte polish, which didn’t even last a day… (I am not bitter – not at all!)

    Like

    • OOhhhh sounds interesting, we have a large Essence concession here in Manchester. Definitely worth keeping an eye on then! And yes, the prices are so good, they are always worth a go. Unlike more expensive brands…..

      Like

  2. Pingback: Painted Nails & Baking Scales | Spotted! New Essence The Gel Nail

Leave a Reply

