Rose Gold Flamingo Nails

Today’s mani was something that I did for my last day in my old job – I’ve been gone for three weeks now and it still feels odd.  Anyway, fo rmy last day I picked up this gorgeous flamingo scarf in M&S of all places.  I was struck by its rose gold flamingos and then I remembered one of my Moyou plates has a flamingo design on.  And viola!

This is a base of Cult Nails Tempest, my current go to white stamped with the flamingos from Moyou Tropical plate 04 in Models Own Chrome Rose.

I LOVE THIS – I was thrilled with my stamping and all 10 nails looked awesome!  Base was Nailtiques 2 and topped off with Nails Inc Kensington Top coat.  Love love love!  I think I will do this again over black – bloody love it!

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

5 thoughts on “Rose Gold Flamingo Nails

  1. So pretty, love the flamingos!

    Like

  2. OMG! Be still my flamingo loving heart!

    Like

  3. This is such a cute manicure! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

