NOTD – A few snapshots!

I’ve been a bit slack on getting the blog sorted this last week, mainly because I’m in a new job and so my time isn’t quite my own at the moment.  But that aside, I have been doing my nails of course!  So I thought you might just want to see some images….

First up, Chanel Taboo *swoon* lovely lovely lovely  Even prettier outside.  Originally review here on this blog.  Then I wore Chanel Mirabella for one of my first days, and then stamped over it the day after with CbL Black Gold Texas Tea.  Then beacuse the weather has been lovely, something very spring like.  Chanel Tapage.  Again first seen on the blog here.  This is Sinful Colors Ring the Bellini (review coming I promise…) stamped once again with CbL Black Gold Texas Tea.  YSL Pop Art Red stamped with WnW White and Sally Hansen Insta Dri Presto Pewter using one of my MoYou plates.  This one is Catrice Yellow Sub-Mandarin stamped with my Born Pretty Stamping Silver and BP Plate 21. A busy week…. which one is your favourite?  Let me know in the comments!

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

Leave a Reply

