Spotted! Free Nails Inc polish with Instyle Magazine (UK Edition) July 2015

Super quick post for you today – I’m back from my AWESOME holiday and I popped to the local supermarket for some supplies.  Whilst there I wandered past the magazine aisle, as you do and spotted that InStyle were doing their regular Nails Inc offer.  Four shades available – see below.   Have you picked up any of these or have swatches on your blog?  Let me know in the comments!

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

4 thoughts on “Spotted! Free Nails Inc polish with Instyle Magazine (UK Edition) July 2015

  1. I’ve got pics of The Tide Is High which is the bluey/green one, it was the only one of the four that interested me. I haven’t bought a full price Nails Inc yet, just keep getting the mag freebies!

    Like

  2. I am always so jealous of your magazine freebies. I am still using a travel umbrella I got that way when I was lucky to travel to London some years back.

    Like

    • I know. We are very fortunate! The Instyle Nails Inc collaboration has been going for a few years now. Nearly always creme so a few glitters or other finishes would be very welcome!

      Like

Leave a Reply

