Chanel – Terrana 

I’m a bit late to the Chanel Summer party this year, there a four gorgeous shades in the Chanel Méditerranée Summer 2015 collection.  Only one of the four appears to be limited edition and it was the one the spoke directly to me.  So of course I had to have it.  This is Terrana.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now I’ll be honest here, I have very few browns in my collection.  No true browns.  A few taupes.  Some coppers.  But only really one chocolate brown.  Nothing like this.  This is lovely.  Really seriously lovely.  The colour is popping off my suntanned skin.  It really works hard to make my nails look awesome!

The formula is good, not as perfect as the creme formula, but excellent.  Its an easy two coats.  Bish bosh and you are done.  This is over a base of Nailtiques 2 and topped with Nails Inc Kensington Top Coat.  Drying time was average.  The Chanel brush is thin and flexible, easy to use in other words!

I do really fancy the other three in this collection, even another Chanel red… but I have been very very good.  This is the only one I have.  Did you pick up anything from this collection?  Let me know in the comments!

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

2 thoughts on “Chanel – Terrana 

  1. I’m tempted to get Terrana as it’s limited edition, but I my favourites, and the ones I have, are Lavanda and Mediterranée.

    Like

Leave a Reply

