Colors by Llarowe – Coal in my Stocking

Quick post today for you – another one of my naughty purchases from Llarowe.  This one is Coal in my Stocking, a lovely gray with a hint of sparkle!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Formula was a bit odd on this, slightly on the gloopy side, but with careful application it goes on surprisingly level.  Drying time is quick.  It does dry to a jelly like finish, slightly on the dull side.  Armed with my trusty G&G HK Girl that is no problem.  This is two coats of Coal in my Stocking over a base of Nailtiques 2.  Be good my peeling nails!

Colors by Llarowe are available directly from Llarowe and prices vary depending on finish.  Updates are available via the Facebook page or sign up to the newsletter for restock updates.

One thought on “Colors by Llarowe – Coal in my Stocking

  1. Pretty! I love this shade – so unique!! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

