Spotted! New Maybelline Baby Lips

Exciting news!  I know a lot of you out there LOVE Maybelline Baby Lips.  And seems we are getting some new flavours.  Hot Cocoa is a Superdrug exclusive – although its not seen here yet. Sugar Cookie and Sweet Apple are already available.  The stand is nicely paired up with the Dr Rescue nail care range.  Good fro winter nail care.

Are you a Baby Lips fan?  Let me know what you think in the comments.

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails and now I can also be found on Instagram here!

2 thoughts on “Spotted! New Maybelline Baby Lips

  1. Hi Lou! It’s been a while. I hope we get these here but I bet its doubtful.

    Like

Leave a comment