Spotted! Early Christmas Edition

Well hello there. Just about getting online to do small amounts of blogging but the hubby’s ipad just isn’t up to the job I’m afraid! Anyway, excitingly Christmas sets for the nail lover in your life have started popping up in many a drugstore and department store.  

Below is a small selection of what can been picked up right now. I’ll do more posts as I find more items t do remember you can share you own pictures with me, via email or twitter and I’ll share on the blog with full credit.

First up are the Nails Inc sets that are cropping up in your local Boots. Lots of variants here, sets of three through to larger sets and individual polishes with crystal caps.   I tools pictures of what I could but if something catches your eye, best to pop in or check out Boots.com.

IMG_6826.JPG

You can see these sets all house the new Nails Inc bottles. I’ve not used them myself so I cannot comment on the brush or ease of use.

IMG_6825.JPG

The packaging is actually quite cute and it feels sturdy in your hands.

IMG_6823.JPG

In my largest Boots there was a whole display of these. Unfortunately my pictures don’t have the prices on. But I’ll look them up and update the post when I get a chance.

IMG_6824.JPG

Let me know what you think in the comments! Would you like to find one of these in your Christmas stocking?

One thought on “Spotted! Early Christmas Edition

  1. NailsInc are awesome and I could be incredibly happy to have them in my Christmas stocking 😀
    Great post ❤

    Like

Leave a comment