Wet N Wild Megalast – Bite the Bullet

Oh my goodness.  I am SO IN LOVE with these Wet N Wild Megalast polishes.  They are super easy to use, have a glorious formula and last in excess of 5 days.

Bite the Bullet is a wonderful light purple/dark lavender shade, perfect for spring.  I would imagine it would make a great glitter base as well.  The formula was just a good as that with Haze of Love.  Two coats of pure nail polish joy.  No bad lingering smells either, this just gets better and better.  I have two more to share and I will do shortly.

I’ve gotta get me some more of these!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Wet N Wild Megalast – Bite the Bullet

  1. Pingback: Wet N Wild Megalast – I Red A Good Book | Painted Nails & Baking Scales

  2. Pingback: Painted Nails & Baking Scales | Sally Hansen – Fa-la-la-lavender

Leave a Reply

