Alessandro – Spiritual Venture

I have an Alessandro polish to share with you today.  This one is called Spiritual Venture and is a lovely orange toned polish and you all know how I adore my orange polishes!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is just a couple of shades off a HOT orange colour which I think makes it super appropriate for the end of Summer.  Its a fab colour and I just adore the formula.  Its very easy to apply flowing onto the nail.  Its simply wonderul.  This is two coats over Essie Milionails (now sadly discontinued) and Essence Better Than Gel Nails Top Coat.

I’m not sure where you can get Alessandro polish in the UK, other than eBay, I do have another one in my collection that we saw earlier this year (Murky Woods – you can see that one here) but they do have a UK based website so there is probably a way.  Do let me know if you know more that me!

2 thoughts on “Alessandro – Spiritual Venture

  1. Im sure I have seen alessandro at TKMaxx before? x

    Like

Leave a Reply

