Wet N Wild Megalast – Haze of Love

Oooooohhhhhh, Haze of Love.  How I adore thee. Be mine forever.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Megalast does sound like some sort of chewing gum, but I can cover look that if all the polishes in this range as as good as Haze of Love.  This is one of the rebranded Mega Last sub brand by Wet N Wild.  Colour is SPECTACULAR, a rich mulberry creme.  I was a bit worried as I was putting it on that it looked a bit like dried blood, but one more coat later and a nice top coat.  I think its wonderful.  I have a couple more from this collection thanks to a US Polish Picking Buddy (not my princess).  Formula is a dream, try not to go over the nail too many times as with most darker colours drag can appear.  It dried quickly to a lovely finish and the top coat just takes it to the next level.

If you can get your hands on these, do it!

P.S Wonder how close in colour this is to Chanel’s April?

Don’t forget that you can follow this blog via Bloglovin’, either by clicking the icon to the right or by clicking here. I can also be found on Twitter @BakingNails

7 thoughts on “Wet N Wild Megalast – Haze of Love

  1. Pingback: Wet N Wild Megalast – I Red A Good Book | Painted Nails & Baking Scales

  2. Pingback: Wet N Wild Megalast – Root of all Evil | Painted Nails & Baking Scales

  3. Pingback: Best of British Bloggers 2012 Round Up | Painted Nails & Baking Scales

  4. I have megalast I need a refresh mint and I agree they are fab to apply and I love haze of love 😀

    Like

  5. Pingback: Chanel – Accessoire | Painted Nails & Baking Scales

  6. Pingback: Painted Nails & Baking Scales | Barry M – Moonlight Ltd Ed Winter 2014

Leave a comment