New Things I have Spotted #30 – Sally Hansen Gem Crush & New Essie Collection

I popped into my local Superdrug, hoping to catch the forthcoming GOSH Holographic – its still not out.  I’ve been told by 8 different stores to expect it towards the end of the month.

Anyway, my biggest local store has undergone a MUCH needed revamp and look what I spotted!  Sally Hansen Gem Crush Nail Polishes.  OK, £6.99 each, but I’ve never seen this range outside of North America.

And then, in the bay next door, I noticed the new Essie collection. I have my eye on Mojito Madness…..

3 thoughts on “New Things I have Spotted #30 – Sally Hansen Gem Crush & New Essie Collection

  1. Mmm I like the look of Mojito Madness as well!

    Like

  2. WOO HOO!!! You can complete your Gem Crush collection now!!! And more Essies too, yay!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

