New Things I Have Spotted #85 – New Maybelline Color Show Acid Wash Effect on the Horizon??

Yes, yes,  I know I am away, but quickly before I left I saw this in the Boots local to my parents.  It was an insert in the main Color Show stand…. perhaps its the collection to come after Bleached Neons?20140421-162527.jpg

Keep your eyes peeled and let me know if you see any of them!  How exciting!  Maybelline has been crazy with releases, Polka Dots, Stripped Nudes, Vintage Leather Effects, Crystallized to name a few.

5 thoughts on “New Things I Have Spotted #85 – New Maybelline Color Show Acid Wash Effect on the Horizon??

  1. I really like Colorshow polishes, if I notice anything, I’ll let you know 🙂

    Like

  2. They look so pretty! I hope I find them.

    Like

  3. Ooh interesting, will be keeping my eyes peeled as I love the Color Show collections. I did see on an American site that in a magazine there was an ad for a jewelled collection, with flakie style topcoats. Kinda hope that comes here too!

    Like

  4. Pingback: Painted Nails & Baking Scales | New Things I Have Spotted #88- Kate Moss for Rimmel

Leave a comment