Essence – products soon to be discontinued….

As we’ve only just got Essence here in the UK, some of my lovely readers might not be aware that they refresh the range every spring and autumn.  A number of products get retired and waved away into the big beauty cloud in the sky.

I just checked the website and noticed that the leaving soon page had been updated so here are the nail polishes that are being retired.

Nail Polish Effects
04 Skyfall (my swatches here)
08 Heart Explosion (my swatches here)
09 Hey Mister Sandman

Colour & Go Shades
107 Naughty & Pink
115 Redvolution
137 I Wanna Be Your Sunshine
145 Flashy Pumpkin (my swatches here)
147 Miss Universe
148 Prom-berry
149 Hello Marshmallow!
157 My Fortune Cookie
158 If I Were A Boy
168 Love Me, Cupcake
171 Galactic Glam
178 Hello Spring!
181 Once Upon A Time

Check out the full list of leaving products on this page of the Essence Website.

4 thoughts on “Essence – products soon to be discontinued….

  1. This is so sad I love essence makeup

    Like

  2. Pingback: Painted Nails & Baking Scales | Essence – Miss Universe

  3. Pingback: Painted Nails & Baking Scales | Essence – Redvolution

Leave a comment