New Things I Have Spotted #82 – GOSH Frosted Sand Look Pastels & New Look Polishes in Claires

Hello! Hope you are all doing well?  Picked up any new beauties recently?  This time of year is always choc with new releases and updates.  I have a couple of recent Spots for you below.

First up, the new GOSH Frosted Sand Look Glittery Finish nail polishes.  Three shades in pastel colours.  According to the Superdrug website, there are now nine in total.

20140407-114253.jpg

20140407-114301.jpg

 

Then I noticed through the window of Claires, some new polishes, giving me a wink.  The bottles look new to me, but they could have been going for a while.  However, some VERY interesting shades…. first up these splatter effects, similar to Maybelline Color Show Street Artist collection – but in different shades!20140407-114308.jpg

Then some milky glittery shades….

20140407-114317.jpg

And then I saw this mini pack with glitter.  Cute huh?  There are all sorts of nail related things on the Claire’s Website, all at a variety of prices, but if you are passing it might be worth popping in and having a wee look.

20140407-114325.jpg

Anything catch your eye this time?  Do you have any of those Claire’s polishes?   Let me know in the comments

2 thoughts on “New Things I Have Spotted #82 – GOSH Frosted Sand Look Pastels & New Look Polishes in Claires

  1. Those claire’s polishes are really pretty! I was just at the mall today! I should have checked. 😦

    Like

  2. Love all the polishes coming out in the Spring/Summer! ❤

    Like

Leave a comment